On Feb 26th 2017, we moved over to our new web site.
If you had an account with us prior to this date, we will need to migrate you over to the new site.
Note - Your old password will not work on the new site.
We will be migrating customers in batches. On or around the date of your next subscription you will receive an email with a link to your new account, and setup instructions. Just click the link and enter you details to complete the setup.
Your VPN will continue to work as normal while we move you over, and you will still have the same VPN password (the password you use to setup the VPN client on your device) when you have completed the setup on the new site.
Your old account has been frozen. There is no longer a payment gateway attached to the old site, so you will no longer receive charges from the old site / account. Eventually, when the migration is complete, we will remove all accounts from the old site. In the meantime, you can access your old account with the old password here if you need to.
If you want to cancel your account, simply do nothing, and ignore the emails about the upgrade, and your account will be cancelled if you do not register on the new site.